PDA

View Full Version : Arrow Fishhook



serpent king
11-07-2001, 12:13 AM
my version of an arrow fishhook, made small so it'll fit in ANY space. Also expect to see it in my new park comming soon........

Rebel2000
11-07-2001, 08:46 AM
I'm sorry, but what is an arrow fishhook?

Inferno
11-07-2001, 12:50 PM
It's what is going into the Stratoshere Tower if it gets approved. It's just a different version of an Impulse or Hammerhead Stall.

CoasterKid23
11-07-2001, 02:51 PM
If that isn't just the cutest thing :p ! Too bad that it doesn't work in RCT without a trainer.

serpent king
11-07-2001, 08:08 PM
yeah you need a trainer to change the ride type to powered launch, either The Beast or Dragons trainer will do this, sorry for not sayin this earlier, it must have slipped my mind.

James
11-26-2001, 08:48 PM
cool!
:)