PDA

View Full Version : uploading screenshot problem.



Jester1
08-01-2003, 01:12 PM
Whenever I upload my NL Coasters
it says that when I upload a screen shot it suppose be 100k
So when I reduce the picture to 100k and upload my coaster. It said like kb limit reach and it said I have 2 hundred something KB
I made the picture smaller and smaller till it turn into a speck
and it still dosen't work.

It seem like I have a hard time uploading Screenshots whenever I upload my coasters.

Please Help! So I can Show off my Masterpiece Coaster.
:confused:

Jester1
08-03-2003, 11:44 PM
c'mon its been about 2 or 3 days now and still no help.
This is an emergency, please help!

RCT loser
08-04-2003, 12:14 PM
Retard.

If you would go look for some other threads, you would see your answer.


SEARCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jester1
08-04-2003, 12:48 PM
(Sigh)
Another Day, Another Bad Replie.:o
Who else is helpful here?

RCT loser
08-04-2003, 12:59 PM
FFS moron, how straightforward to I have to make it?

Delete this topic, and go search for the original. It's not that difficult. There's a search button at the top of the page. USE IT