PDA

View Full Version : HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIYA peeople

wild4XLC
11-01-2003, 03:24 PM
hi. i'm me.

...what, wasn't that enough? okay. i'm a freshman girl on the eastern seaboard.

i was introduced to the really big coasters a little more than a year ago when i went to hersheypark and rode sooperdooperlooper. then i had to drag me mum onto the great bear, which oddly enough is painted kinda in our school colours (purple and gold), or some of it is anyway. and our mascot is a bruin, which basically is a bear, or it is a bear, so......

band is a good thing. if you don't agree, you aren't in it, and so therefore your opinion doesn't matter anyway. i play flute. pretty good, i guess. compared to some in our school, i am not good. but thats ok, i dont mind. im also in chorus

gymnastics is (basically) my life. i spend 18 hours in that place in a week, and our hours increase a little in the summer meaning that i do not have as much freetime to visit theme parks as i'd like, but there is the two week break...(and this year my parents said i could plan the trip during the two week break, so we're meeting my grandparents at cedar point, driving to PKI, then going to their house in NE, going to worlds of fun, and coming back here). i'm a level 8, and yes, thats pretty high, considering elite (thats the highest) is three levels above me, but i wont be getting there anytime soon, i can tell you that, so there's no point in looking for me in next year's olympics.

ok, that basically me. if you wanna find out more about me, you can go to my website. it pretty.
http://jimnist07.pitas.com

yep, thats all folks.

:) :D ;party; :heart: SMILE! :flip: ;flower; :sun: :usa:

Cuddy
11-01-2003, 03:34 PM
An enthusiastic introduction. WOW. Welcome to these boards and continue on gymnastics. Who knows where it will take you.

leeloo1953
11-01-2003, 03:47 PM