PDA

View Full Version : Ride/Park Count



CFObsessed
12-12-2008, 10:15 PM
I have a question:

How does the Ride/Park Count work?I don't understand.I've visited more than 0 parks. ;)

Steven
12-12-2008, 10:34 PM
You need to go into our database (ThrillNetwork.com :: Roller Coaster, Thrill Ride, and Park Database (http://database.thrillnetwork.com/)), and then look up your parks. You can add the parks to your park count. Furthermore, there are checkboxes that allow you to add coasters and other thrill rides en masse with ease without having to go to each ride.

CFObsessed
12-13-2008, 03:51 PM
Thank You! :)