PDA

View Full Version : Does sfot have fastlane like sfaw?



BOMB13
07-31-2001, 06:07 PM
I need help!Does sfot have fastlane like sfaw does?That would be great if they did,so i could get one for Titan! BOMB13

Medusa1861
07-31-2001, 08:05 PM
They do but i think it is a different setup

halebop999
08-05-2001, 02:31 AM
I have never seen fastlane at SFoT.

Lp41
08-16-2001, 12:46 PM
SfoT does not have a fastlane for anything at all. IT would be nice for Titan though on some days...