PDA

View Full Version : i need major help plz read this and help out if u can



revolt
05-13-2001, 12:14 PM
i have a trainer for rct....but when i press f12 in the game nuttin happens......what could be wrong thanks....Revolt

RFisher
05-14-2001, 09:45 AM
This sounds stupid but is the trainer running when you run RCT?
<BR>
<BR>If so then the problem might be if you've patched the game using the recent patches.
<BR>
<BR>If it's neither of those, sorry I can't help.
<BR>
<BR>Robin

revolt
05-14-2001, 02:16 PM
my friend sent me the patch so i dont know what patch it is BUt the trainer isnt runnong when i start the game and when i press f12 nuttin happens.......can u help?

bang bang
05-15-2001, 04:08 PM
ithink your ment to turn on the trainer while the game is running to get out pres alt+tab<the butten ubuve caps lock.

revolt
05-16-2001, 01:16 PM
mhmmm i tried that.....it just says press f12 in the game but it dont work when i press it :/

crashfo0
05-16-2001, 03:25 PM
get a new trainer..

Sir Willow
05-16-2001, 06:22 PM
If you're not running the trainer while the game is running, then nothing will happen. You have to be running the trainer for it to work.
<BR>
<BR>BTW, which trainer are you trying to use? And have you installed the Drexler patch yet? If you havn't, you're wasting your time as the your game will only crash without it.
<BR>
<BR>

revolt
05-17-2001, 02:02 PM
where can i get drexler patch and a good trainer ?

Sir Willow
05-17-2001, 02:40 PM
tycoonresource.com will have both in their downloads section. I prefer trg's swiss army knife- doesnt seem to crash as often.
<BR>
<BR>and don't forget that you have to be running both the trainer and the game at the same time for it to work.

revolt
05-18-2001, 01:28 PM
hmmmmm i doled the drexler patch but into my rct dir but when i tried to find it it had dissapeared? HELP!