| |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
| What is this? http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c5...f/dae9c037.jpg Not only is it annoying, but sometimes it won't let me use the program because it says someone else is currently using the program. And what the hell does Bowserjoe have to do with my computer?
__________________ "Hey Mark!" |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
|
^Did he send you the program, or did you download it illegally? Because that could explain alot. Don't answer the question BTW, you'll get kicked off TN.
|
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
|
I bought the game straight from Wounded-heart.com. How can I get banned for that?
__________________ "Hey Mark!" |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
|
Why does it say Bowserjoe?
Last edited by Pcw; 06-28-2006 at 09:16 AM. |
|
#5
| ||||
| ||||
| I get that ocasionally if the game crashes. Why it says browserjoe? dunno.
__________________ Make like a tree... and get the **** out! |
|
#6
| ||||
| ||||
|
You need to empty your recyling bin.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
| © 2001-2009 ThrillNetwork, LLC. All rights reserved. About Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Contact Us |
Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.8.4 - Copyright © 2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 |