Thread: What's Up, Peoples?

Jr. Poster

Cool What's Up, Peoples?

Hey, Everyone!

I'm new to this message board--just found it tonight--and thought I'd introduce myself. My name's Jessie, I go to an awesome Bible College where I'm studying youth ministry....

Anywho, I work at PKD in the rides dept (As a matter of fact, I'm wearing my uniform as we speak..). The past two years I worked on the Grizzly (Happy 21st Birthday!), and now I am a member of the Shockwave crew. While I have signed a confidentiality contract, as all PKD-ers do, I believe I can say that, to the best of my knowledge, Shock wave is not going anywhere!! (And I resent those of you who wish it were removed!! )

Well, I'm tired and I have to work tomorow ! Later!

Jessie

Strata Poster
    Welcome to the boards! Good luck dealing with all of us, but I'm sure you'll still have fun.

I posted before CP_M.

Favorites: Amusement Park: EPCOT Center | Wooden Roller Coaster: El Toro | Steel Roller Coaster: Top Thrill Dragster

Bastard.

another GIRL!! YESS!!!!!!

All credit card numbers and bank account numbers please. You guys think I'm joking, but I'm not.

Watch out for coasetrphil, the man that took 8 months to realize he misspelled his OWN name. He likes to Stalk people.

Be on the lookout for our GOD, Kraken. The mods are quite nice if you get on their good side...
    Ask me why I say Banshee is NOT the new Kings Island coaster.
    Be sure to check out Speedzone as I have made 11 additions.

Favorites: Amusement Park: Cedar Point, circa 1989 | Wooden Roller Coaster: Blue Streak (CP) | Steel Roller Coaster: Millennium Force (CP), never been on Drachen Fire

Welcome.
    Nice to see a fellow Paramount employee (I'm a lead at our Whitewater Canyon).

Actually, in the coming weeks I'll be making a trek down to PKD myself.

But yeah, welcome to the boards.
    MOTHERLAND ERROR TILT WOK
    Favorites: Amusement Park: Cedar Point | Wooden Roller Coaster: Rebel Yell | Steel Roller Coaster: Millennium Force